“Even Death May Die,” update and questions.

Well, “Even Death May Die” is entering the last stages of it’s conception right now! Right now I’m working on a “Campaign Map” mode for the game! However, I’m not so sure about whether I should keep it, scrap it, or replace it with a “Random Scenario Generator” instead. The last one might actually be a good option, because it would allow me to add in a bunch of the things I wanted in the campaign, but it would be a lot easier to write.

What do you guys think?

Also, as a bonus, I made you guys a nice sample map that you might like to use if the campaign mode ever gets off the ground!

Even Death May Die Sample Map

More news soon!

Leave a Reply

