Thank you!

Hello all! I just wanted to say “Thank You” to everyone that has downloaded and enjoyed my games!

I know that I am only a very small website, and that we don’t have many fans or followers, and even that there are bigger, more competitive and assertive indie wargame makers out there (especially on the Gundam front!)

I want everyone to know that it makes me very happy to know that someone, somewhere out there likes the work I put a lot of my heart into, even if we’ll never be as mainstream or popular as other games.

So, thank you once again, and enjoy! I hope many hours of happy gaming are ahead for you.

And as always, feel free to leave comments and opinions on my works!

One thought on “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

